STTI Beta Beta Houston

Home About us Key award Fundraiser Benefits Recognition Research Contact Links


Spring - Summer 2014 Chapter Activities
Click the links below for more information!

Join Us on May 6th!
4th Annual Nurses Week Celebration!

Let's WIN the Key Award in 2015!

Chapter News

FUNDRAISING - Under the leadership of Dr. Anne Koci, Beta Beta Houston placed 122 wreaths at Houston National Cemetary and raised $1840 for Wreaths Across America. >>MORE 

KEY AWARD - For the 5th time, Beta Beta Houston is a recipient of the STTI Chapter Key Award! Dr. Jan Foster, our President, accepted the award at the Chapter Awards Celebration during STTI’s 42nd Biennial Convention in Indianapolis, IN, on 18 November 2013. >>MORE

RESEARCH - Dr. Mary Anne Vincent our Fall 2013 Research Award Recipient! >>MORE

STTI NATIONAL - Dr. Robin Toms is elected STTI Director-at-Large>>MORE 

What's New!
Click here for more information!

Parry Lectureship Sessions 
2012       2013       2014                

Fall Forum Sessions
2012      2013  

Nurses Week Commemoration Ceremonies
2012      2013        2014

New Member Induction Ceremonies
2012     2013

Invite Community Nurse Leaders to join our Membership!  [MSWord]    [PDF]